Boom Town
Boom Town, by Glenn Rolfe
Stillwater, by Maynard Sims
A Clockwork Army
A Clockwork Army, by Quinn Langston
The Way of All Flesh
The Way of All Flesh, by Tim Waggoner
The Vagrants
The Vagrants, by Brian Moreland
The Narrows
The Narrows, by Ronald Malfi
The Blood of the Lamb
The Blood of the Lamb, by Thomas F. Monteleone
Monster, by Keith Ferrario
Fairy, by Shane McKenzie
Exponential, by Adam Cesare
Dark Inspiration
Dark Inspiration, by Russell James
The Unhinged
The Unhinged, by David Bernstein